



SHARE E-Resources Committee Special Meeting

Monday, January 4, 2021 at 2:30 p.m.
Illinois Heartland Library System
6725 Goshen Road, Edwardsville, Illinois 62025
618.656.3216
via Zoom

Agenda

Committee Members:

Ryan Johnson, Chair Jenna Dauer, Vice Chair Lauren Erwin Alissa Henkel

Sarah Hill Janet McAllister Kyla Waltermire

Call Meeting to Order and Roll Call

Old Business: Mobile App

New Business: Free Non-resident E-Resources Only Cards

Public Comment

Announcements

Next Meeting: Monday, March 22, 2021 at 3:00 p.m.

Adjournment