



# **SHARE Executive Council Meeting**

Wednesday, February 3, 2020 at 2:30 p.m.
Illinois Heartland Library System
6725 Goshen Road, Edwardsville, Illinois 62025
via Zoom

# Agenda

#### **Committee Members:**

Jenna Dauer, President Ryan Johnson, Vice President Jim Bosomworth Esther Curry Diana Donahoo Gloria Hendrickson Sarah Hill Britni Hogg Jared Lofrano Jacob Pahde Miranda Shake Carol Ziese

#### Call Meeting to Order and Roll Call

#### Approval of Minutes from the December 2, 2020 Meeting

#### **Old Business:**

- COVID-19 Pandemic Response
- Membership Vote
- E-Books Grant
- Mobile App
- Other

## **New Business:**

- FY2022 Elections
- Budget Meeting
- Other

#### **IHLS System Report**

## **SHARE Staff Update:**

- SHARE Director—Cassandra Thompson
- Bibliographic Services—Shelley Stone
- Administrative Services—Dena Porter

# **SHARE Committee Updates:**

- Bibliographic Services & Cataloging Standards—Jacob Pahde
- Circulation & Resource Sharing—Esther Curry
- Finance & Policy Committee—Miranda Shake
- E-Resources Committee—Ryan Johnson

# **Public Comment**

#### **Announcements**

Next meeting: Wednesday, February 3, 2021 at 2:30 p.m. via Zoom.

Adjournment