



## **SHARE Executive Council Meeting**

Wednesday, June 9, 2021 at 2:30 p.m.
Illinois Heartland Library System
6725 Goshen Road, Edwardsville, Illinois 62025
via Zoom

# Agenda

### **Committee Members:**

Jenna Dauer, President Ryan Johnson, Vice President Jim Bosomworth Esther Curry Diana Donahoo Gloria Hendrickson Sarah Hill Britni Hogg Jared Lofrano Jacob Pahde Miranda Shake Carol Ziese

### **Call Meeting to Order and Roll Call**

Approval of Minutes from the April 7, 2021 Meeting

Approval of Minutes from the April 21, 2021 Special Meeting

Approval of Minutes from the May 5, 2021 Membership Meeting

#### Old Business:

- E-Books Grant
- Membership Vote Results:
  - Solus Mobile App for SHARE
  - Multitype Borrowing
  - FY2022 Election
  - Recording publication and copyright dates in Polaris bibliographic records for videorecordings and audio recordings
- SHARE Voting Process
- Solus Implementation
- Other

#### **New Business:**

- SOPPA
- Other

#### **IHLS System Report**

#### **SHARE Staff Update:**

- SHARE Director—Cassandra Thompson
- Bibliographic Services—Shelley Stone

• Administrative Services—Dena Porter

# **SHARE Committee Updates:**

- Bibliographic Services & Cataloging Standards—Jacob Pahde
- Circulation & Resource Sharing—Esther Curry
- Finance & Policy Committee—Miranda Shake
- E-Resources Committee—Ryan Johnson

### **Public Comment**

#### **Announcements**

Next meeting: Wednesday, August 4, 2021 at 2:30 p.m. via Zoom.

Adjournment