



SHARE Executive Council SHARE Finance and Policy Committee Special Meeting

Thursday, July 22 at 10:00 a.m.
Illinois Heartland Library System
6725 Goshen Road, Edwardsville, Illinois 62025
via Zoom

Agenda

SHARE Executive Council Members

Jenna Dauer, PresidentRyan Johnson, Vice PresidentJim BosomworthDanielle CorneliusEsther CurryGloria HendricksonSarah HillBritni HoggJared LofranoDonna SchaalMiranda ShakeCarol Ziese

SHARE Finance & Policy Committee Members:

Miranda Shake, Chair Amy Byers Janet Cler Esther Curry

Jill Pifer Diane Yeoman

Call Meeting to Order and Roll Call

Old Business:

Other

New Business:

- SHARE Budget Amendment CARLI Project
- Other

Public Comment

Announcements

Next meeting: SHARE Executive Council Wednesday September 15, 2021 at 10:00 a.m. via Zoom.

Adjournment