



## SHARE Circulation & Resource Sharing Committee Meeting Thursday, August 12, 2021 at 10:00 a.m. Illinois Heartland Library System 6725 Goshen Road, Edwardsville, IL 62025 via Zoom

via <u>200111</u>

# Agenda

#### **Committee Members:**

Esther Curry, Chair April Jensen Sandy West Janet Cler Susan McKinney Diane Yeoman Mary Cordes Jennifer Slack Sarah Isaacs

Paula Tretter

### Call Meeting to Order and Roll Call

Approval of Minutes from the June 10, 2021 Meeting

#### SHARE Update

#### Old Business:

- New Committee Members
- Common Loan Working Group (Final Recommendations)
- Solus Implementation
- Billing Procedures
- Non-resident Cards
  - Cards for Kids
  - Cards for Veterans
  - Digital Only
- Other

New Business:

- Internet Explorer
- Fine Free
- Other

#### **Public Comment**

#### Announcements

**Next Meeting:** Thursday, October 14<sup>th</sup> at 10:00 a.m.

#### Adjournment