

IHLS – Special Board of Directors Meeting

December 13, 2021

ZOOM

Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android: https://Illinoisheartland.zoom.us/i/667226270?pwd=eTc0dWk1SIVSQWJ6cXB0M0xzdzIzZ209 By Phone Only: 408-638-0968 | Meeting ID: 667226270 **4:00 P.M.**

IHLS Board of Trustees will accept public comments. Please submit comments and supporting documents to <u>publiccomment@illinoisheartland.org</u> or use the form found on the IHLS website at <u>https://illinoisheartland.org/content/board-meeting-public-comment-form</u>.

Joshua Short, President Loretta Broomfield, Vice President Stacey Carter, Secretary Chastity Mays, Treasurer Karen Bounds, Member at Large Ann Chandler Tiffany Droege Jenna Griffith Ryan Johnson Tammy Krouse Kevin Latoz Kris Lundquist Zachary Newell Bev Obert

4:00 PM	Action	1.	Call to Order
	Action	2.	Roll Call
	Action	3.	Appoint Tiffany Droege from Belleville Township High School District #201 to
			Open Board Seat (Attachment 3.1)
		4.	Human Resources
4:05 PM	Action		a. Staff Report (Attachment 4.1)
4:25 PM	Information	4.	Public Comment
4:35 PM	Information	5.	Announcements
4:40 PM	Action	6.	Adjournment

IMAGINING TOMORROW ~ DELIVERING POSSIBILITIES TODAY!