



## **SHARE Executive Council Meeting**

Thursday, February 3, 2022 at 2:00 p.m.
Illinois Heartland Library System
6725 Goshen Road, Edwardsville, Illinois 62025
via Zoom

## **Agenda**

#### **Committee Members:**

Jenna Dauer, President Esther Curry Gloria Hendrickson Donna Schaal Jim Bosomworth Sarah Hill Britni Hogg

Miranda Shake Danielle Cornelius Britni Hogg

Carol Ziese

### **Call Meeting to Order and Roll Call**

Approval of Minutes from the December 2, 2021 Meeting and the January 12, 2022 Membership Meeting

#### **Old Business:**

- SHARE Membership Vote
- Other

#### **New Business:**

- FY2023 Budget & Operational Plan
- FY2023 Executive Council
- Other

#### **IHLS System Report**

#### SHARE Staff Update:

- SHARE Director—Cassandra Thompson
- Bibliographic Services—Jennifer Baugh
- Administrative Services—Dena Porter

# **SHARE Committee Updates:**

- Bibliographic Services & Cataloging Standards—Donna Schaal
- Circulation & Resource Sharing—Esther Curry
- Finance & Policy Committee—Miranda Shake
- E-Resources Committee—Ryan Johnson

**Public Comment** 

**Announcements** 

Next meeting: TBD

Adjournment