



SHARE Executive Council SHARE Finance & Policy Committee Budget Review

Thursday, April 21, 2022 at 2:00 p.m.
Illinois Heartland Library System
6725 Goshen Road, Edwardsville, Illinois 62025
via Zoom

Agenda

SHARE Executive Council Members:

Ryan Johnson, President Sarah Hill, Vice President Jim Bosomworth Danielle Cornelius Esther Curry Jenna Dauer Gloria Hendrickson Hope Kasten Donna Schaal Miranda Shake Carol Ziese

SHARE Finance & Policy Committee Members:

Miranda Shake, Chair Amy Byers Janet Cler Esther Curry
Betsy Mahoney Jill Pifer Diane Yeoman

•

Call Meeting to Order and Roll Call

SHARE Update: E-Resources Allocation, E-Resources Reconsideration, SHARE Mobile Library, McNaughton, EDI Analysis Tool, Swank

Old Business:

Other

New Business:

- FY2023 Budget Review
- Other

Public Comment

Announcements

Next SHARE Finance & Policy Committee Meeting: Wednesday, May 18, 2022, at 10:00 a.m. via Zoom.

Next SHARE Executive Council Meeting: Thursday, June 2, 2022, at 2:00 p.m. via Zoom.

Adjournment

IMAGINING TOMORROW ~ DELIVERING POSSIBILITIES TODAY!