



SHARE Executive Council Meeting Thursday, June 2, 2022, at 2:00 p.m. Illinois Heartland Library System 6725 Goshen Road, Edwardsville, Illinois 62025 via Zoom

Agenda

Committee Members:

Ryan Johnson, President Esther Curry Hope Kasten Sarah Hill, Vice President Jenna Dauer Donna Schaal Jim Bosomworth Gloria Hendrickson Miranda Shake Danielle Cornelius Britni Hogg Carol Ziese

Call Meeting to Order and Roll Call

Approval of Minutes from the February 3, 2022, Meeting and April 21, 2022, Budget Review Meeting

Old Business:

• Other

New Business:

- cloudLibrary Collection Development Policy/Reconsideration Procedures
- Other

IHLS System Report

SHARE Staff Update:

- SHARE Director—Cassandra Thompson
- Bibliographic Services—Jennifer Baugh
- Administrative Services—Dena Porter

SHARE Committee Updates:

- Bibliographic Services & Cataloging Standards—Donna Schaal
- Circulation & Resource Sharing—Esther Curry
- Finance & Policy Committee—Miranda Shake
- E-Resources Committee—Ryan Johnson

Public Comment

Announcements

Next meeting: Thursday, August 4, 2022 at 2:00 p.m. via Zoom.

Adjournment

IMAGINING TOMORROW ~ DELIVERING POSSIBILITIES TODAY!

1840 Innovation Drive, Carbondale, IL 62903 • 618.985.3711 1704 West Interstate Drive, Champaign, IL 61822 • 217.352.0047 6725 Goshen Road, Edwardsville, IL 62025 • 618.656.3216 www.share.illinoisheartland.org • 618.656.9401 Fax